Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Rollerball

As displayed in my Philosophy Purity Made Simple – Travel Size post, I have an affinity towards small and travel size beauty products.  Not only do smaller, high end beauty products allow me to try/shop around to find what I like, but the items are almost always inexpensive.

My favorite perfume is Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb. The sensual, floral scent is unparalleled to any other perfume I’ve had before and honestly smells amazing. The downside? A Flowerbomb 3.4 oz Eau de Parfum Spray will run upwards of $150. You obviously get more bang for your buck the larger the size, but why not try out a smaller option before you make the big purchase? Flowerbomb’s rollerball is now available at Sephora for only $25!

Viktor Rolf Flowebomb RollerballPhoto courtesy of Sephora

I purchased the rollerball for budgetary reasons about six months ago and it’s still going strong.  I use it everyday by adding a few quick rolls to my wrists.

If you are interested in a specific perfume, I definitely recommend checking out to see if a rollerball option is available.  You’ll save money and smell like a million bucks!

2 thoughts on “Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Rollerball

  1. Love it! I still need to find my signature scent!! What a perfect way to do it…just try some different rollers, yeah gurl!

Leave a Reply

